Skip to main content

My Area

Broadland District Council Parish Clerks

Parish Name Job title Address Town County Postcode Phone home Phone mobile Phone work Email Website
Acle Mrs P James Beech Farm, 15 Marsh Road, Upton Norwich NR13 6BP 01493 751070
Alderford Jim Graves Parish Clerk Clerk, Swannington with Alderford & Little Witchingham Parish Council, 3 Lawn Close, Horsford Norwich NR10 3DJ 01603 898621
Attlebridge Mr T Smith Parish Clerk Clerk Attlebridge Parish Meeting, 8a Station Road, Attlebridge Norwich NR9 5AA
Aylsham Sue Lake Parish Clerk Council Office, Town Hall, Market Place, Aylsham Norwich NR11 6EL 01263 733354
Beeston St Andrew Mr M Dewing Parish Clerk Chairman, Beeston Parish Meeting, Beeston Hall, Beeston St Andrew Norwich NR12 7BP 01603 890705
Beighton Jessica Jennings (Hidden) (Hidden) (Hidden) (Hidden) 01493 718680
Belaugh Mr Norman Evans Parish Clerk Chairman, Belaugh Parish Meeting, Bure Reach, Church Lane Belaugh Norwich NR12 8UY 01603 782244
Blickling Sue Lake Acting Clerk, Blickling Parish Council, 23 Wells Close, Hainford Norwich NR10 3NB
Blofield Mrs Sarah Osbaldeston Parish Clerk, Blofield Parish Council, The Lodge, 48 Panxworth Road South Walsham Norwich NR13 6DX 01603 270819
Booton Jane Cadman Parish Clerk Clerk, Booton Parish Meeting, Chapel House, The Grove Booton Norwich NR10 4PE 07768 004491
Brampton Maggie Claridge Parish Clerk Clerk, Brampton Parish Council, The Old Stables, Mill Street Buxton Norwich NR10 5JE 01603 279741
Brandiston Daniel Fiddy Brandiston Parish Meeting, MAG Group Building, Vulcan Road South Norwich NR6 6AF 07889 736698
Brundall Claudia Dickinson Clerk, Brundall Parish Council, Brundall Memorial Hall, Links Avenue Brundall Norwich NR13 5LL 01603 712223 07809 144342
Burgh & Tuttington Sue Lake Locum Clerk, Burgh & Tuttington Parish Council, 23 Wells Close, Hainford NR10 3NB 07821 778607
Buxton with Lamas Mrs Laura Apps-Green Parish Clerk Clerk, Buxton with Lamas Parish Council, 184 Holt Road, Horsford Norwich NR10 3HQ
Cantley, Limpenhoe & Southwood Anne Tandy Clerk, Cantley, Limpenhoe & Southwood Parish Council, 48 Green Lane West, Rackheath NR13 6PG 0776984739
Cawston Sarah Vergette Parish Clerk Clerk, Cawston Parish Council, 3 Rosebery Road, Great Plumstead Norwich NR13 5EA 01603 714172
Coltishall Rebecca Furr Parish Clerk 2 Hall Cottages, The Windle, Acle, Norwich NR13 3JT 07446 542156
Crostwick Mr S Melton Parish Clerk Chairman, Crostwick Parish Meeting, Dolphin Cottage, Crostwick Norwich NR12 7BG
Drayton Sarah Hawken, Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer Drayton Parish Council, King George Fifth Playing Field, Drayton High Road Drayton Norwich NR8 6AW 01603 864492 07471552906
Felthorpe Miss Sonya Blythe PO Box 1392, Norwich, NR8 6YS 01603 946937
Foulsham Mike Smith Parish Clerk The Red Barn, 2 Twyford Lane, Foulsham Norfolk NR20 5SE 07962 434321
Freethorpe (Wickhampton) Mr Andrew Moll Parish Clerk 41-43 The Green, Freethorpe, Norfolk NR13 3NY 07979 096892
Frettenham Anne Tandy 48 Green Lane West, Rackheath, Norfolk NR13 6PG 07562 014003
Great & Little Plumstead Mrs Tess Scott Parish Clerk 33 Lakeland Close, Little Plumstead, Norwich NR13 5FF 07837 869794
Gt Witchingham (Lenwade) Dawn Clarke , , 07379 451727
Guestwick Judith Wood Rosemary Cottage, Hindolveston Road, Guestwick Dereham NR20 5QN 07711 861249
Hainford Mr J Graves Parish Clerk 3 Lawn Close, Horsford, Norwich NR10 3DJ 01603 898621 07889 733392
Halvergate Philip Stone 28 Roslyn Road, Gorleston, Norwich NR31 7AF 01493 701901
Haveringland Stella Eglinton Clerk, Haveringland Parish Meeting, South Lodge, Haveringland Norwich NR10 4PN
Hellesdon Faye LeBon Parish Clerk Clerk, Hellesdon Parish Council, The Parish Council Office, Diamond Jubilee Lodge, Wood View Road Hellesdon Norwich NR6 5QB 01603 301751 07388 074332
Hemblington Steven Ford Parish Clerk 101 Thunder Lane, Thorpe St Andrew, Norwich NR7 0JG 01603 433972
Hevingham Mrs Karen N Medler Parish Clerk Oak House, 8 The Turn, Hevingham Norwich NR10 5QP 01603 754134
Heydon Jenny Buxton Parish Clerk Park Farm, Heydon, Norfolk NR11 6RB 01263 584106
Honingham Fiona Johnston Clerk to Honingham Parish Council, c/o 8 Chapel Street, Hingham NR9 4JH 01953 850426 07876 441696
Horsford Sarah Vergete 3 Rosebery Road, Great Plumstead, Norwich NR13 5EA 01603 714172
Horsham & Newton St Faiths Mr J Graves Parish Clerk 3 Lawn Close, Horsford, Norwich NR10 3DJ 01603 898621 07889 733392
Horstead with Stanninghall Rebecca Furr 2 Hall Cottages, The Windle , Acle Norwich NR13 3JT 07476 952824
Lingwood and Burlingham Mrs Sonya Dickinson Two Acres, Lodge Road, Lingwood Norwich NR13 4TF 01603 714251
Lt Witchingham Jim Graves Parish Clerk Clerk, Swannington with Alderford & Little Witchingham Parish Council, 3 Lawn Close, Horsford Norwich NR10 3DJ 01603 898621
Marsham Mrs Rachel Scarff Parish Clerk 19 Beck Lane, Horsham St Faith, Norfolk NR10 3LD 01603 947028
Morton-on-the-Hill Margaret Carter Corner Croft, Fakenham Road, Morton on the Hill Norwich NR9 5SP 01603 860355
Old Catton Ms Sarah Vincent Parish Clerk The Pavilion, Recreation Ground, Church Street Old Catton Norwich NR6 7DS 01603 423880
Oulton Mrs Wendy Murphy Parish Clerk 3 Mead Close, Buxton, Norwich NR10 5EL
Postwick with Witton Miss S Allport Parish Clerk Parish Council, 8 Cullings Hill, Postwick Norwich NR13 5HE 01603 700342
Rackheath Vacant Rackheath Community Council, The Pavilion, Green Lane West, Rackheath Norwich NR13 6LT 01603 920990
Reedham Claudia Dickson Parish Clerk 31 Mill Lane, Acle, Norfolk NR13 3BJ 01493 750254 07769 972902
Reepham (Whitwell, Kerdiston) Kirsty Cotgrove Parish Clerk Town Hall, Church Street, Reepham Norfolk NR10 4JW 01603 873355
Ringland Sarah Hunt Clerk, Ringland Parish Council, 58 Hercules Road, Hellesdon Norwich NR6 5HH 07355 004437
Salhouse Sarah Martin Spinners Cottage, 18A Honing Row, Worstead North Walsham NR28 9RH 01692 535775
Salle Mr Jason Greves Parish Clerk Chairman, Salle Parish Meeting, 26 The Street, Salle Norwich NR10 4SD 01603 871801
South Walsham Miss Aileen Beck 3 Broadacres, Pilson Green, South Walsham Norwich NR13 6EJ 01603 270392
Spixworth Carolyn Lake Parish Clerk Spixworth Parish Council, The Village Hall, Crostwick Lane Spixworth Norwich NR10 3NQ 01603 890290
Sprowston Mr Guy Ranaweera Parish Clerk Council Office, Recreation Ground Road, Sprowston Norwich NR7 8EW 01603 408063
Stratton Strawless Kate Leggett Parish Clerk 17 Woodham Lea, Old Catton, Norwich NR6 7EE
Strumpshaw Tanya Rowlandson Clerk, Strumpshaw Parish Council, 16 Margetson Avenue, Thorpe St Andrew Norwich NR7 0DG 01603 437292
Swannington Jim Graves Parish Clerk Clerk, Swannington with Alderford & Little Witchingham Parish Council, 3 Lawn Close, Horsford Norwich NR8 6QH 01603 898621
Taverham Mrs Samantha Salmons Parish Clerk Taverham Village Hall, Sandy Lane, Taverham Norwich NR8 6JR 01603 260538
Themelthorpe Linda Joel Chairperson Themelthorpe Parish Meeting, Wood Farm, Foxley Road Themelthorpe Norfolk NR20 5PU
Thorpe St Andrew Michelle Barron Town Hall Office, Fitzmaurice Park, Pound Lane Thorpe St Andrew Norwich NR7 0UL 01603 701048
Upton with Fishley Mrs P James Parish Clerk Beech Farm, 15 Marsh Road, Upton Norwich NR13 6BP 01493 751070
Weston Longville Dawn Clarke , ,
Wood Dalling Laura Trabucco 12 Seton Road, Taverham, Norwich Norfolk NR8 6QE
Woodbastwick Caroline Purdy Parish Clerk ‘Wayside’, Union Road, Smallburgh Norfolk NR12 9NJ 01692 536056
Wroxham Clare Male Parish Clerk 3 Woodside, School Lane, Butchers Common Neatishead Norwich NR12 8XH 07341 873375